What our customers say

Apart From Being super comfortable, I don't get anxious to go out.

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Very Comfortable mask, Destroys bacteria, can be worn for long hours. The fabric quality is upto mark for easy breathing. Highly recommended

Nidhi Mehta

Great Product !

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

My biggest issue with other masks I tried was they dogged my glasses and that had got v irritating and uncomfortable. However with this ants masks design there was no fogging at all. Which was such a big relief. The strings tie up system is v unique too and helps keep the mask fixed and not slip. However I would have also like a choice of a behind the ear loop option and more fun colours. Other than that it’s a great product and recommend purchasing it.

Payal Kumar

Service

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

High class professional service

Piram Manickam

Confortable to wear masks!

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Not only do these masks protect from the virus but they also are comfortable to wear for longer periods. The cotton makes them perfect for our weather.

Abha Chatterjee

Your search for the perfect mask ends here...

5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Pros: Can wear for longer hours, doesn’t hurt your ears, if you wear specs – dont worry about fogging, comfortable.
Cons: NONE
PS: Ordered 36 Masks for all my friends.

Sandeep U

EXCELLENT PRODUCT DEVELPMENT

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

Easily breathable, very comfortable and easy to use and carry.As mask itself destroys Virus , so it gives confidence to user against Corona.

Dhiman Mustafi

Innovative Product

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Just received face mask and gloves and very happy with the product. I ordered the M and L size face mask and the L size one fits right for a medium built person like me. It fits well and most importantly does not cause any discomfort in breathing. Its cotton and looks smart and well designed.
Yet to use the gloves , tried them on and they fit snuggly.

Shyam

Intuitive design. Easy to use. Breathable. Amazing!

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Intuitive design. Easy to use. Breathable. Covers the face properly. The flexi-length makes it a perfect fit. Amazing!

Shubhadeep Roy

Comfort Mask

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

A comfortable, ease to ear mask. The mask can be wear for longer period. This mask will help us to claim our life back in this pandemic.

Sujit Singh

Exceptional product design

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

It is unbelievable to see a mask with so many user oriented features like the single tying string, silicone gripper, multicoloured beads, hidden nose clip apart from its patented nanofibre technology. Hats off to the product designers.

Abhay Kumar

ANT i corona mask

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

The masks are of very good quality . The fabric is very comfortable and breathable. The string also helps to keep the mask hanging from neck while not is use. If the fabric can be coloured it will improve the visual appeal.

AMITABH PATRA

Very comfortable mask in attractive price

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

The mask is very good w.r.t. fittings and safety, no difficulty in breathing unlike other masks.

Abu Raihan

Feels Good. Happy to have it ON.

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

Having used it constantly, I have had to mildly wash it and wear it for prolonged hours during flights. The mask feels good on the skin, does not fog my specs, and has no ear discomfort either. Functionally perfect.

Shrikant Ramakrishnan

It's one of a kind mask

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

The mask fits perfectly and it’s very comfortable. The design is the best compared to all the different types of masks that I’ve used till now. I wear spectacles and with this mask I didn’t find the vapours blocking my view even when I was wearing the helmet while driving. My ears don’t hurt even when I wore it for the whole day outside as there is no elastic band.

Sheetal Jain

Super mask

5.0 rating
August 30, 2020

Very nice and comfortable mask
Protective and breathable
Should buy

Hitesh thakar

So breathable

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

It fits really well, and is really nice.

devendra purbiya